Sonic Generations PC Game Free Download

Sonic Generations PC Game Free Download

Sonic Generations free download gaame. Sonic Generations game for PC free download. Sonic Generations game download. Free download Sonic Generations game for PC. Sonic Generations direct download zip file folder. Sonic Generations high speed download. Sonic Generations resume able (resumable) download.


Sonic Generations PC Gameplay, Screenshots and Review

Sonic Generations (ソニック ジェネレーションズ Sonikku Jenerēshonzu?) is a platform video game and developed by Sonic Team and published by Sega for PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, and Microsoft Windows. The Nintendo 3DS version of the game was developed by Dimps. Released in November 2011 in North America, Europe and Australia and in December 2011 in Japan, the game commemorates the 20th anniversary of the Sonic the Hedgehog series. On July 2, 2012, the game was made available for digital download on PlayStation Network, and was made available on the Games on Demand service on October 16, 2012. It is also available on the Nintendo eShop.


Sonic Generations is a platform game in which players control Sonic the Hedgehog in two forms: Classic and Modern, in which their main objective is to collect the seven Chaos Emeralds, free their friends and uncover the mystery behind the Time Eater, a mysterious entity who creates time holes. The game features levels derived from 20 years of Sonic history, spreading across three eras, each having three stages and two bosses from previous games: Classic, Dreamcast and Modern, which are played as either Classic Sonic or Modern Sonic.


Classic and Modern Sonic begin the game with five lives, which are lost when they suffer any type of damage with no rings in their possession, or fall into a pit or drown. More lives can be earned by getting 100 rings or finding a monitor (item box) that gives them an extra life. If the player runs out of lives, the "Game Over" screen will appear, in which the player can continue by selecting "Yes"


Each zone consists of a main act for each Sonic, the first act is for Classic Sonic and the second act is for Modern Sonic, as well as 10 challenges such as beating an opponent to the goal or finishing a stage with limited rings. A Skill Shop allows players to use points earned from high scores to unlock upgrades such as abilities, shields, and even the original Sonic the Hedgehog Genesis game (Xbox 360 and PS3 only). Completing challenges, as well as finding Red Star Rings hidden in each of the main Acts, unlocks additional skills, as well as bonus concept artwork and music. The music can then be played in any stage, challenge, or boss fight.


The 3DS version follows similar gameplay to the Sonic Rush series for Modern Sonic, and features a different set of levels to the console and PC versions, some of which directly recreate the layouts of classic Mega Drive levels. As opposed to the Skill Shop in the console version, abilities are unlocked as the game progresses, with Classic Sonic learning a Homing Attack and Modern Sonic learning a stomp. Exclusive to the 3DS version are Special Stages, similar to those of Sonic Heroes, in which players must collect spheres in order to gain boost to chase after a Chaos Emerald.


The setting of Sonic Generations feature a total of nine levels in the home console version while the 3DS version has seven levels. Each level is taken from the games of the main series. Levels must be played in order, although the player can replay any episode that has been completed. The story starts in White Space, a realm where time and space end up after they have been "erased" by being drained of color and life. The final moments of the game take place in the Center of Time.

Sonic Generations PC Game System Requirements

CPU:Intel Pentium Dual-Core T4200 (2x2.0GHz) or AMD equivalent
CPU Speed:Info
RAM:2 GB RAM (XP)/3 GB RAM (Windows 7 / Vista)
OS:Microsoft Windows 7/Vista/XP
Video Card:NVIDIA GeForce 8800 (512MB) / ATI Radeon HD 2900 (512MB)
Sound Card:Yes
Free Disk Space:11 GB

Sonic Generations Free Download

Read This!

The Uploader deserves your 1 comment at least. Please SAY THANKS in comment box below. It costs nothing.

Powered by Blogger.